Cuisenaire sale!

Just a quick heads-up that ETA Cuisenaire is having a huge 80% off sale RIGHT NOW, on tons of great stuff, but only while supplies last.

I just made my maniuplative loving girl’s dream come true, and my credit card didn’t even blink at me.  🙂

http://www.etacuisenaire.com/catalog/clearance/

This entry was posted in freaking cool stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cuisenaire sale!

  1. Bon Crowder says:

    And if you’re readers (or you) are interested in more advanced ways to use them, check out the groovy series I’m doing: http://mathfour.com/graphing/cuisenaire-rods

    (Ready for #HSMath? Staring on Sept 13… :D)

  2. Kristen says:

    I BANKED at this sale too!!! WOO HOO!!

    • Siggi says:

      Now if it would all just *arrive*! Big D wants to know when her little bear counters will be here! 🙂

      • Siggi says:

        Our order arrived this morning! I can’t believe I got all that stuff for $80!

        Now I just need to figure out where to store it… >.<

Leave a comment